• Facebook App Icon
  • soundcloud-icon.png
  • reverbnation-icon.png
  • YouTube Classic

FRANK FELICE, composer - Indianapolis, Indiana

© 2013 - present day (what day is it?) by Mad Italian Bros. Ink.

brought to you by the number 7 and the letter Z


Humbly (and frequently frustratingly) created with Wix.com

Media, Photos, Recordings, & Video

Recordings for Purchase


(click photo to download high resolution images)

Frank Felice - silly grin
Frank Felice library stacks


Earthworks from "The Four


Dance Kaleidoscope

Shichi mata ha.....

Franz Glücklich,  piano

If Ever Two Were One

soprano and string quartet

Remembrance of Things Past

Dance Kaleidoscope

Thirteen Ways of Looking at a Blackbird

Mitzi Westra, mezzo-soprano; Greg Martin, piano

The Empty Sky

Heidi Radtke, soprano saxophone